Becomes Unstoppable EP

  1. The Sound of the Girl Next Door, Singing · Lyrics & Chords
  2. Worse Things Happen at Sea · Lyrics
  3. Pretty Soon, Now · Lyrics
  4. Sobering Up · Lyrics


Sleeve Notes


25th November 2009


Written and performed by Antonio Lulic.

Featuring Jharda Walker (folk harp and backing vocals), Kal Lavelle (backing vocals), Gary Stewart (percussion), Matt Bradley (bass), Julian Simmons (synthesisers), Rex Horan (double bass on track one) and Ben Evans (drums).

Cover art by Eloïse Durrant.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Julian Simmons at Din.

Mastered by Denis Blackham at Skye.